Convention Center Graphic - 02-03-15
Newsletter
Sanford Center Home
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram

Northern Minnesota's Premier Venue

 

Meet the Team

Mission Statement

The Sanford Center will enhance the quality of life in Northern Minnesota by providing a gathering place for cultural, recreational, educational and entertainment events.  We will create outstanding guest experiences while remaining fiscally responsible and contributing to the economic development of the City and region.

 

Jeff Kossow
Jeff Kossow
Executive Director
(218) 441-4001
JKossow@TheSanfordCenter.net
Taylor Cyr
Taylor Cyr
Ticket Office Manager
(218) 441-4031
tcyr@thesanfordcenter.net
Cyrus Pansch
Cyrus Pansch
Director of Sales and Marketing
(218) 441-4030
cpansch@thesanfordcenter.net
Nicole Kangas
Nicole Kangas
Convention Sales Manager
(218) 441-4003
nkangas@thesanfordcenter.net
Joe Phelps
Joe Phelps
Food and Beverage Manager
(218) 441-4008
jphelps@thesanfordcenter.net
Shawna Weidemann
Shawna Weidemann
Banquet Events Coordinator
218-441-4002
sweidemann@thesanfordcenter.net
Marlene Andrews
Marlene Andrews
Executive Assistant
(218) 441-4007
mandrews@thesanfordcenter.net
Gary Bodien
Gary Bodien
Kitchen Manager
(218) 441-4048
gbodien@thesanfordcenter.net
Bobby Anderson
Bobby Anderson
Operations Manager
(218) 441-4005
randerson@thesanfordcenter.net
Tom Quinn
Tom Quinn
Building Engineer Manager
(218) 441-4011
tquinn@thesanfordcenter.net
Danica Scofield
Danica Scofield
Conversion Manager
(218) 441-4019
dscofield@thesanfordcenter.net
Jeffrey VanGrinsven
Jeffrey VanGrinsven
Event Manager
(218) 441-4014
jvangrinsven@thesanfordcenter.net

Our Proud Sponsors

Visit Bemidji
Greater Bemidji Logo
BSU Footer Logo
VenuWorks
Copyright © 2017 Sanford Center